Sophos Cybersecurity Summit 2021

Registrations have closed

Sophos Cybersecurity Summit 2021

Stop more threats, faster.

December 1, 2021

10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET/WAT, 12:00 EET/CAT, 2.30pm IST
Join leading cybersecurity experts for an in-depth look at how to evolve cybersecurity to outsmart and outpace the modern adversary.

Featuring live discussions with experts from Forrester, IDC, Sophos and more – you’ll gain real-world insights and strategies to elevate your security posture and take you securely into 2022 and beyond.

Hear from defenders at the front line who regularly fight, and defeat, sophisticated attackers, and learn how to attract your future cybersecurity workforce.

Visit event website

 

Date And Time

01-12-2021 11:00 to
01-12-2021 17:00
 

Location

 

Event Category

Share With Friends